Support Now | Email Sign-up
The National High School Musical Theatre Awards

Advisory Board For The National High School Musical Theatre Awards™


Tom Gabbard (Co-Chair), President, Blumenthal Performing Arts, Charlotte, NC

Al Nocciolino (Co-Chair), President, NAC Entertainment, Binghamton, NY

Rich Baker, President & CEO, Starlight Theatre, Kansas City, MO

Michael Brand, Executive Director, Wharton Center for Performing Arts, East Lansing, MI

Jeff Chelesvig, President & CEO, Des Moines Performing Arts, Des Moines, IA

Roy Furman, Vice Chairman, Jefferies and Company, Inc., New York, NY

Michael Jenkins, President & Managing Director, Dallas Summer Musicals, Dallas, TX

Van Kaplan, Executive Producer, Pittsburgh CLO, Pittsburgh, PA

Eileen LaCario, Vice President, Broadway In Chicago, Chicago, IL

Myron Martin, President & CEO, The Smith Center for the Performing Arts, Las Vegas, NV

Tom McCoy, Executive Producer, McCoy Rigby Entertainment, La Mirada, CA

Stacey Mindich, Producer, Stacey Mindich Productions, LLC, New York, NY

Joan Squires, President, Omaha Performing Arts, Omaha, NE

Maria Van Laanen, President, Fox Cities Performing Arts Center, Appleton, WI

Martin Wiviott, General Manager, Pantages Theatre, Los Angeles, CA

Our Sponsors

NYU New Studio on Broadway